Wild & Weak EP - First Pressing Yellow Vinyl


This product is currently sold out.

Hey Legends! Now you can get WAAX on wax. Click to pre-order now and get a SUPER limited edition yellow pressing - includes a full digital download of the EP!

Track listing:

1. Wild & Weak

2. This Everything

3. Same Same

4. Nothing is Always

5. You Wouldn't Believe

Similar Products